Instituto Superior Técnico

Área de Estudos, Planeamento e Qualidade

Contacts

Institutional Studies, Planning and Quality Area

Name E-mail Phone
João Patrício (Coord. AEPQ) joao.patricio@tecnico.ulisboa.pt 218419797

Ext. 3797

avatar_peb
Marta Pile marta.pile@tecnico.ulisboa.pt 218417180

Ext. 1180

Alexandra Pontes alexandra.pontes@tecnico.ulisboa.pt 218419772

Ext. 3772

Assessment and Planning

Name E-mail Phone
Isabel Ribeiro (Coord.) iribeiro@tecnico.ulisboa.pt 218417744

Ext. 1744

Carla Dickson carla.carvalho@tecnico.ulisboa.pt 218417410

Ext. 1410

 

Statistics and Prospective (Unit)

Name E-mail Phone
Marta Graça (Coord. NEP) marta.graca@tecnico.ulisboa.pt 218417496

Ext. 1496

marta_graca
Filipa David filipasdavid@tecnico.ulisboa.pt 218419950

Ext. 3950

Sara Galhoz saragalhoz@tecnico.ulisboa.pt 218417956

Ext. 1956

galhoz
Amadú Baldé amadu.balde@tecnico.ulisboa.pt 218417590

Ext. 1590

 

Studies and Projects (Unit)

Name E-mail Phone
João Fernandes (Coord. E&P) joao.paiva.fernandes@tecnico.ulisboa.pt 218417181

Ext. 1181

Carlos Martins Carvalho carlos.martins.carvalho@tecnico.ulisboa.pt 218417751

Ext. 1751

Susana Giraldes susana.giraldes@tecnico.ulisboa.pt 218148120

Ext. 2120

Support

Name E-mail Phone
Isabel Duarte (Secretariat) beu.duarte@tecnico.ulisboa.pt 218419799

Ext. 3799

 Margarida Melo  margarida.oliveira@tecnico.ulisboa.pt   218418544

Ext. 2544

margarida_oliveira